Lubbesthorpe Parish Council

Serving the people of Lubbesthorpe

Clerk: Lisa Sly

Tel: 07593 873062

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 1 to 30 of 35

Agenda Annual Council 2022 05 09

Agenda for the Annual Council meeting

Tue, 03 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Annual Parish Meeting 2022 05 09

The Agenda for the Annual Parish Meeting

Tue, 03 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council 2021 11 08

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting held on Monday 8th November 2021

Tue, 02 Nov 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council 2022 01 10

The agenda for the Council meeting due to be held on Monday 10th January 2022

Tue, 04 Jan 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council 2022 02 07

Council Agenda for the meeting to be held on Monday 7th February 2022.

Tue, 01 Feb 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council 2022 03 14

Agenda for the Council meeting to be held on Monday 14th March 2022

Tue, 08 Mar 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council 2022 04 11

Agenda for the Council meeting to be held on Monday 11th April 2022

Tue, 05 Apr 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council 2022 06 13

Agenda for the council meeting to be held on Monday 13th June 2022

Tue, 07 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council 2022 07 04

Agenda for the council meeting to be help on Monday 4th July 2022

Tue, 28 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Annual Council, 2020 05 11

Council Agenda 11th May 2020

Tue, 05 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Annual Council, 2021 05 5

The Agenda for the Annual Parish Council meeting to be help on Wednesday 5th May at 7pm

Wed, 28 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2020 04 20

Council Agenda for meeting on 20th April2020

Tue, 14 Apr 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2020 06 08

Council Agenda 8th June 2020

Tue, 02 Jun 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2020 07 06

Agenda for the Council meeting to be held on Monday 6th July.

Mon, 28 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2020 09 14

Agenda for the Council meeting to be held on Monday 14th September via Zoom.

Mon, 07 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2020 10 12

Agenda for the Council meeting to be held on Monday 12th October 2020

Tue, 06 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2020 11 9

Agenda for the Council meeting to be held on Monday 9th November 2020

Tue, 03 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2020 12 14

Agenda for the Council meeting to be held on Monday 14th December 2020

Tue, 08 Dec 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2021 01 11

Agenda for the Council meeting to be held on Monday 11th January 2021

Tue, 05 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2021 02 08

The Agenda for the Council meeting to be held on Monday 8th February 2021.

Tue, 02 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2021 03 08

Agenda for Council meeting to be held on Monday 8th March 2021.

Tue, 02 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2021 04 12

Parish Council meeting Agenda to be help on Monday 12th April at 6.30 on zoom.

Tue, 06 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2021 06 21

Agenda for the Council meeting to be held on Monday 21st June

Tue, 15 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2021 07 07

Agenda for the Council meeting to be held on Wednesday 7th July 2021

Thu, 01 Jul 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2021 09 13

Agenda for the Council meeting to be held on Monday 13th September 2021

Tue, 07 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2021 10 05

Agenda for the Council meeting to be held on Monday 11th October

Tue, 05 Oct 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Extra-Ordinary Council, 2021 09 22

Agenda for the Extraordinary Council meeting to be held on Wednesday 22nd September2021

Thu, 16 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Extraordinary Council, 2020 03 23

Extraordinary Council meeting agenda held on 23rd March 2020

Tue, 17 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Extraordinary Council, 2020 09 28

The Agenda for the Extra ordinary Parish Council Meeting to be held on Monday 28th September 2020

Tue, 22 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Extraordinary Council, 2021 01 18

Agenda for the Extra-ordinary meeting to discuss Christmas

Tue, 12 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas
  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2