Lubbesthorpe Parish Council

Serving the people of Lubbesthorpe

Clerk: Lisa Sly
11 Ringwood Close, Desford
Leicestershire LE9 9HZ

Tel: 07593 873062

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 79

8-1-21 LCC Coronavirus, Covid-19 Update - 7A

Coronavirus, Covid-19 Update - 7A from Leicestershire County Council issued on 8th January 2021

Mon, 11 Jan 2021

Active Lubbesthorpe Poster - Gotravel

Poster from Go Travel

Thu, 29 Oct 2020

Tags: Community

Agenda, Annual Council, 2020 05 11

Council Agenda 11th May 2020

Tue, 05 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2020 04 20

Council Agenda for meeting on 20th April2020

Tue, 14 Apr 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2020 06 08

Council Agenda 8th June 2020

Tue, 02 Jun 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2020 07 06

Agenda for the Council meeting to be held on Monday 6th July.

Mon, 28 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2020 09 14

Agenda for the Council meeting to be held on Monday 14th September via Zoom.

Mon, 07 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2020 10 12

Agenda for the Council meeting to be held on Monday 12th October 2020

Tue, 06 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2020 11 9

Agenda for the Council meeting to be held on Monday 9th November 2020

Tue, 03 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2020 12 14

Agenda for the Council meeting to be held on Monday 14th December 2020

Tue, 08 Dec 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2021 01 11

Agenda for the Council meeting to be held on Monday 11th January 2021

Tue, 05 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2021 02 08

The Agenda for the Council meeting to be held on Monday 8th February 2021.

Tue, 02 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2021 03 08

Agenda for Council meeting to be held on Monday 8th March 2021.

Tue, 02 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Extraordinary Council, 2020 03 23

Extraordinary Council meeting agenda held on 23rd March 2020

Tue, 17 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Extraordinary Council, 2020 09 28

The Agenda for the Extra ordinary Parish Council Meeting to be held on Monday 28th September 2020

Tue, 22 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Extraordinary Council, 2021 01 18

Agenda for the Extra-ordinary meeting to discuss Christmas

Tue, 12 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

BDC Befriending Service Poster 7-1-12

Blaby District Council are offering a Befriending Service

Thu, 07 Jan 2021

BDC Covid cases high in young people 9-12-20

Blaby District Council:- Covid cases high in young people. issued 9-12-20

Thu, 10 Dec 2020

BDC Covid-19 walk in test centre in Narborough

Blaby District Council Covid-19 walk in test centre in Narborough

Thu, 12 Nov 2020

BDC latest Covid 29-1-21

Latest news from Blaby District Council

Sun, 31 Jan 2021

BDC Parish Newsletter 1.7.20

Blaby District Council Parish News letter

Fri, 24 Jul 2020

BDC Parish Newsletter 11.1.20

BDC Parish Newsletter 11.1.20

Mon, 16 Nov 2020

BDC Parish Newsletter 12.8.20

Blaby District Council parish newsletter 12 August 2020

Wed, 12 Aug 2020

BDC Parish Newsletter 14.7.20

Blaby District Council Newsletter

Fri, 24 Jul 2020

BDC Parish Newsletter 5/8/20

Blaby District Council Newsletter for Parishes. 5th August 2020

Thu, 06 Aug 2020

BDC Parish Newsletter 8.7.20

Blaby District Council Parish Newsletter

Fri, 24 Jul 2020

Blaby DC Residents Newsletter

A guide to Thursday's new restrictions. Issued 4/11/20

Thu, 05 Nov 2020

CHANGES TO COUNTY COUNCIL SERVICES FROM 5th NOVEMBER

CHANGES TO LEICESTERSHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL SERVICES FROM 5th NOVEMBER

Mon, 09 Nov 2020

Christmas Elf Form

Complete this form and e-mail to clerk@lubbesthorpeparishcouncil.gov.uk for a chance to win a prize

Thu, 17 Dec 2020

Tags: Community

Christmas Elf Poster

Christmas Elf Competition

Thu, 17 Dec 2020

Tags: Community