Lubbesthorpe Parish Council

Serving the people of Lubbesthorpe

Clerk: Lisa Sly
11 Ringwood Close, Desford
Leicestershire LE9 9HZ

Tel: 07593 873062

Explanation of Council Tax in Lubbesthorpe

Blaby District Council are the Collecting Authority for Council Tax. Blaby District Council only set the rate for the BDC part of the Council Tax and only collect on behalf of the other organisations.

% change from previous year

Leicestershire County Council 2%

LCC Adult Social Care 3%

Blaby District Council 3%

Lubbesthorpe Parish Council 0%

Leicestershire Fire Authority 2%

Police and Crime Commissioner 6.4%

TOTAL overall increase 4.7%

Posted: Tue, 27 Apr 2021 10:49 by Lisa Sly

Tags: News, community